Thinks it’s fantastic, it’s made out of plastic

I LOVE Holgas. Love Love Love them. Now, I’m not great at taking pictures on them – yet. But I love the fact that they are shitty pieces of plastic that started off as a cheap-as-chips camera. I love that they are so unmodern. I love that they take amazingly unpredictable photos that have light bleeds and amazing colours. They are tacky as anything, it’s great. Actually, thinking about it, I really need to use mine more. I must remember to bring it to New York. Where I’m going, in 10 days (eh, so excited!!!). Here are some of my current attempts.

Leave a Reply

