I wanna get my hair did

I recently got all my hair chopped off for a hair competition thing. *SOB* I cannot wait for it to grow back so i can have my hair like this…..

(images via Style.com)

I am also loving Galliano’s military/equestrian/French thing he’s got going on for Autumn. Delightfully whimsical and fierce at the same time. Nom.

(source)

This is the image that made me want hair like this. Altho maybe not so much the scissorhands. I also like how Gaga’s barnet is a hint of grey. Think I’m gonna hide from hairdressers for the next few months.

Leave a Reply

