Colour Me In

The Lazy Dog is this really cool store that I stumbled upon a few years ago in Paris. One of my friends shit a brick when he saw that they stocked some really alt super hard to find doll (he maintained it was a really cool figurine designed by some deadly graffiti artist. looked a lot like a doll to me). Anyway, enough slagging Magnus, my point is that the other day I saw this on their website. I think it’s just aces, and I can think of more than a few boys (and a few girls) who would have great fun with this at birthdays/xmas.

The sneaker colouring book is available here. Check out some of the other stuff they have, it’s a little treasure trove of cool stuff to buy that you don’t really need but will enjoy looking at/listening to/watching/wearing.

Leave a Reply

