Saddest.Summer.Ever.

Well, that’s a lie. It was a pretty awesome summer, but it’s well over now. But I’m pretty sad this week beause my iphone was stolen after I had it for like 2 days 😦

One thing that has been making me happy and making the sad go away is The Drums, who are a delightful little band (*note: I have actually no idea as to their stature, they could be tall or rotund either, i meant little in the diminuitive and cute sort of way*). They are happy and sad at the same time. Have a listen…

I know that opinion on them is divided – most girls i know think they are cool, and most guys I’ve talked to about them think they are lame. So I dunno….girls are able to process two emotions at the same time and guys don’t like conflicting messages? go figure……

Leave a Reply

