Hair Envy #1

So I’ve been going back through the Spring Summer 2011 shows (because I’m a loser and that’s why I do instead of watching tv…seriously, such a loser!). I checked out Badgley Mischka’s show (how many superfluous letters are in that name, by the way…..) and while I wouldn’t be raving about the clothes, I got a SERIOUS case of hair envy!

Badgley Mischka Spring Summer 2011

(actually, I really like that dress….with a shirt over and a pair of boots….or maybe dip dye the skirt to make it less weddingy….so into it though)

Badgley Mischka Spring Summer 2011
Badgley Mischka Spring Summer 2011

The whole hair & make up reminded me loads of like 20’s & 30’s styles. Even the models had those cherub-y looks about them. With a dash of 70’s thrown into the mix. See what I mean?

I am so so so jealous. I want hair like that, now!

One thought on “Hair Envy #1

Leave a Reply

