Inspiration Interlude

This week has been MENTAL in college, I have deadlines coming out my ears. So here’s a collection of things that have caught my eye over the past little while I think they are pretty and hopefully so might you! Happy Weekend, hope you are taking it easy and not tits-deep in dreaded thesis work…..FAIL!!!! Have i mentioned that it’s due on Valentine’s day too? HA!

images via behance.net, designsponge.com, and patternobserver.com

The brand above are called Seneca Rising, and images from their lookbook were on Pattern Observer. I think their aesthetic is really strong, and I love the way they make graphic prints look quite soft. And the colour and styling is really gorgeous too.

So, there you go. Little mini post til I sort my life out!

xx

One thought on “Inspiration Interlude

Leave a Reply

