I am a sloth

Today I have a giant hangover. I have several good pals to thank for that, cheers girls (and boys), last night was savage. But now so is my hangover. Oh well. I have been appeasing my sore head today by looking at pictures of cute animals on the internet.  Such as sloths, which are super cute. And also appropriate for my state of mind today, which is decidedly sloth-like.

I know, I’m a weirdo. But they are adorable. I mean look at them. They just want to be hugged. And nap and stuff. They are amazing. Also, if someone wants to come over and make me a cup of tea, that would be super. Thanks.

xx

2 thoughts on “I am a sloth

Leave a Reply

