I’m BAAAACCCKKK!!

Did you miss me?! I am finally finished college, and so am back and ready to resume normal programming. I am still really exhausted, given that I havn’t really slept since Easter trying to get everything done…So, while I get myself together and start figuring out to do with myself (someone give me a job, please?!), here are some images of what I have been doing with myself. Hope you like them! For anyone around Dublin, the NCAD degree show opens next Friday, the 10th June and runs until Sunday 19th June. I highly recommend popping down to check out this year’s crop of next big things across fine art and design.


Photography: Jane Kenny, Model: Sharon Love

Also, Forbidden Fruit tomorrow! Very excited, the line up is amazing and I have been helping to organise a fashion challenge where a bunch of fashion students are going to create garments out of recycled paper on stage! Should be a good laugh, will have pics to follow soon!

Happy Bank Holiday Weekend! xx

6 thoughts on “I’m BAAAACCCKKK!!

Leave a Reply

