30 Days….

I half-said on my tumblr a while back that I would undertake this 30 day blog challenge that I came across, as soon as I had time. Well, now that I have it, I feel like it will be a good way to get my creative blogging juices flowing again. Here’s the deal….

30 day clothes and accessories challenge POST A PICTURE OF….

  1. Your closet.
  2. Your favourite shirt.
  3. A piece of clothing or jewelry that was a gift
  4. A shirt that you haven’t worn yet.
  5. Your favourite pair of jeans.
  6. A pair of pants that aren’t jeans.
  7. A cute outfit of yours.
  8. Your most expensive article of clothing.
  9. A cute dress/ skirt.
  10. An outfit you wore on a special day.
  11. A piece of jewelry that a Grandparent gave you.
  12. A piece of jewelry that everyone complements you on.
  13. An outfit you wish you had.
  14. Cute socks.
  15. Your newest purchase.
  16. You and someone wearing matching clothes.
  17. An article of clothing that you made or altered.
  18. A piece of jewelry that you made.
  19. All your earrings, rings, necklaces and/or bracelets.
  20. Your jewelry box.
  21. Something that you only wear around the house.
  22. Something you only wear in the summer.
  23. An article of clothing/ accessory that you consider lucky.
  24. Your favourite pair of shoes.
  25. Shoes you love but hardly wear.
  26. An mismatched outfit that you’d never wear (go wild: earrings, belts, crazy skirts etc).
  27. A hat.
  28. An outfit you are ashamed to say you wore.
  29. Something that is your favourite brand.
  30. Something from your favourite store
So, it seems easy enough, apart from 28, because I’m not really ashamed of anything I have ever worn, really. But no matter, we shall cross that bridge in four weeks, ha!
Here is my closet. From yesterday. Before I started my big post-college clear out. Yes. I am a pig. I know this.
don't judge me, I had other priorities

 

And here is a picture of what it looks like today, post-clear out. I am going to do an even better clear out soon, before I move to London town. I have so many clothes that I love but never wear, I’m thinking it might be time to put them up on eBay?

 

things, on hangers. better.

 

Listening to Beaty Heart. They are good. Have a listen.

5 thoughts on “30 Days….

Leave a Reply

