Day 4

Ok, so today I’m supposed to post a photo of “a shirt I haven’t worn”….SO….considering that I have worn all my clothes a million times, that’s not going to work. So here is a picture of a shirt that I have not worn…yet, haha. It’s Theyskens’ Theory, Resort 2012. I love the ombre effect, I am planning on dip dying some of my shirts to get the same effect this week (will post the results if they turn out well).

Theyskens' Theory Resort 2012

image via Style.com

I also love the blazer, looks rad! And check out the runway, I can’t figure out if it’s outside or just the lighting, but it’s super cool! Ok, well I’m going to get ready for djing tonight, if anyone is around I shall be spinning hip hop chewwwwns in the Chocolate Bar, Crawdaddy from 11. Come say hi!

x

Leave a Reply

