This is really silly #5

Sugar Glider

 

Sugar Gliders!! LOOK AT THEM. Those eyes!!!! Yes, I know I have a problem, but I mean come on. Their little faces. I die.

Sugar Glider

They are little Australian possoms, that glide. How cool is that? I guess they are kinda like flying squirrels a bit. They are marsupials, so they have their babies in little pouches. A baby in a pouch? How very chic.

Sugar Glider

How fun would it be if you had one of these lil guys in your back garden? Maybe I should move to Australia….

Sugar Gliders
Sugar Glider
Sugar Gliders
Sugar Glider

 

Basically, if you don’t like them, I think you might be dead inside.

 

Hope everyone has a happy bank holiday weekend! xxx

 

 

3 thoughts on “This is really silly #5

Leave a Reply

