Check this: Nhu Duong

Continuing on my little tangent of things that I should have read months ago because they really are rather interesting, I would like to share with you a wonderful designer from Stockholm Fashion Week, Nhu Duong.

She came to my attention on Dazeddigital, and I was struck by the colour and simplicity of her garments. Keeping with the somewhat stark aesthetic, I am going to keep my words brief.

Nhu Duong AW11

 

Nhu Duong AW11

 

Nhu Duong AW11

 

all images via dazeddigital.com

Check out Nhu’s Website to see more of her amazing work.

 

Leave a Reply

