I wore this today

All of the following is true, and some of it may have influenced what I wore to meet my great aunt for lunch at the V&A this afternoon:

I saw Olivia Palermo last week and I now LOVE her. I live in West London. I recently decided it wouldn’t be the worst thing to look like a real girl sometimes. I love that it’s jacket weather again. Elderly aunts don’t appreciate that whole wearing Nikes with “smart” outfits thing. I have very few shoes that go with this dress. I wanted to wear green because it’s rugby day and I am fiercely patriotic when it comes to rugby – GO IRELAND!

Dress, Urban Outfitters; Sweater, American Apparel; Jacket, Stolen from my Mum; Boots, from Ave Maria years ago; Hat, Urban Outfitters; Sunglasses, present from my mate one very hungover morning

My flatmate told me I had to smile in the pictures because she doesn’t like the whole moody blogger thing and that I look “much better” when I smile. Which made me do the face on the top.

One thought on “I wore this today

Leave a Reply

