The Day We Caught The Train

Last Saturday was glorious so I hopped on the train to Brighton. I took my lego camera, which is super fun looking, but takes really bad quality pics. I also took my trusty Olympus, so fingers crossed I’ll get back some good stuff. In the meantime, I wore this…

Sleeveless shirt, chiffon tank, American Apparel; Leather skirt, Urban Outfitters Vintage, Lace trim cycle shorts, American Apparel; Shoes, Carvela; Jacket, Vintage

I saw these….

next DIY project

And I bought these!

Luggage chest aka My new coffee table!

it’s been all round the world!

tacky postcards!

One thought on “The Day We Caught The Train

Leave a Reply

