Summer lovin’

So it’s really warm in London. Like, proper hot. On the tube, in the studio, walking around. I have spent the last week trying to balance wearing the least amount possible to not roast (I’m Irish, I’m not used to the heat!) and wearing enough work-appropriate clothes to not get fired for indecency. Here’s what I came up with today. My Nike basketball tank is one of my new favourite things, I got it in Brixton for £1. Win.

Not such a win is taking pictures in the morning – note to self: next time, check the light before you take photos. Idiot :/

Top, Nike, thrifted; Skirt & Shorts, American Apparel; Sandals, H&M

Leave a Reply

