Time to say goodbye….to my wardrobe

You want a piece of me? Now it’s possible!! I am currently selling off a bunch of stuff on eBay, mostly things that I keep meaning to wear but then never do. It’s mostly American Apparel, and rarely worn – as I have mentioned on several occasions I have a wardrobe bursting with AA clothes, when I start rotating it can take months before I rewear something (first world problems….).

So, if you fancy a bargain, have a gander at my listings. There’s disco pants, and all sorts!

Happy bidding.

http://www.ebay.co.uk/sch/iamjanealexandra/m.html?item=130704995936&sspagename=STRK%3AMESELX%3AIT&rt=nc&_trksid=p3984.m1586.l2649&_trksid=p4340.l2562

american apparel double u neck mini dress

american apparel disco pants

Images via americanapparel.net

One thought on “Time to say goodbye….to my wardrobe

  1. Getting rid of your disco pants? That’s too bad. You should keep them. Or at least get some in black. Can’t go wrong with them!

Leave a Reply

